About Apatcha

Apatcha SUP is the affordable product line from Indiana Paddle & Surf. Founded in 2018, the SUP brand is a great value for money and benefits from the long experience of Indiana Paddle & Surf. Materials, production techniques and manufacturers are identical to the popular Indiana consumers price-winner board.

With this, Apatcha creates reliable and high-quality boards at absolutely affordable prices. Finally, Apatcha stands for the love of standup paddling and water sports and wants to share with as many passionate paddlers as possible.

That's why customers at Apatcha get a complete set. Thanks to the board, pump, three-piece height-adjustable fiberglass paddle, fin, bag and flickset, the paddlers are immediately ready for the adventure on the water. Apatcha offers two board sizes with the 10'6 and 11'6 in six different colors. In addition, it is possible to convert the 10'6 board to a kayak. In this option,a comfortable seat and a hybrid paddle are included.

Apatcha SUP grants a two-year warranty on material and production defects.

 

Apatcha SUP
A Brand of White Wave AG

About Apatcha

Apatcha SUP ist die preiswerte Produktlinie aus dem Hause Indiana Paddle & Surf. Die 2018 gegründete SUP-Marke besticht durch ein tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und profitiert dabei von der langährigen Erfahrung von Indiana Paddle & Surf. Materialien, Produktionstechniken und Hersteller sind dabei identisch wie beim beliebten Indiana Kassensturz-Testsieger Board.

Damit schafft Apatcha zuverlässige und qualitativ überzeugende Boards zu absolut erschwinglichen Preisen. Schliesslich steht Apatcha für die Liebe zu Standup Paddling und Wassersport und will möglichst jedermann daran teilhaben lassen.

Deshalb erhalten die Kunden bei Apatcha auch ein komplettes Set. Dank Board, Pumpe, dreiteiligem höhenverstellbaren Fibreglass-Paddle, Finne, Bag und Flickset sind die Paddler sofort bereit für das Abenteuer auf dem Wasser. Apatcha bietet mit 10’6 und 11’6 zwei Boardgrössen in jeweils sechs unterschiedlichen Farben. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit das 10’6 Board zu einem Kajak umzurüsten. Dazu ist ein bequemer Sitz und ein Hybridpaddel im Programm.

Apatcha SUP gewährt zwei Jahre Garantie auf Material- und Produktionsfehler.

 

Apatcha SUP
A Brand of White Wave AG